Tuesday, 16 September 2014


A continents mean that it is a group of land that it is not together like Asia, Africa, North America, South America, Antarctica, Europe,
and Australia. There are 7 lands on earth.

One continent is Australia. It is the smallest continent. New Zealand is not part of Australia the continent it is part of one called Zealandia. It is a mix between New Zealand and Australia.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.